I tryed to upload a picture to slider and settings changed on my hole site. I want to get back to normal but will the reset to default botton erase post and text already written?
Thanks
The reset button will reset all values on the theme’s settings page to their defaults.
This includes presentation page (slider/columns) content.
Posts/pages/categories/menus/widgets are WordPress content and are not touched by this.
If you like our creations, help us share by rating them on WordPress.org. Please check the available documentation and search the forums before starting a new topic.
Author
Posts
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Will reset to default botton erase post and text written’ is closed to new replies.
Our site uses only necessary functionality cookies.
See the cookies policy for more info.